The snail and the rose tree

Anna_Berger_Snail-rose-tree_1A_week3 snail-drawings Camera Effects-1371644933991rose-tree-yellow rose-tree-pink

Week 3 Childrens books, this I thought should be my favourite week but I found it really hard, as I mention before I still was with the Odd pods ( and still are!) Or assignment was to make a cover to the H.C Andersens story The snail and the rose tree. I tried to make some snail caracters and I had very fun with it, but in the end I changed my mind and did the cover you can see in the top, more like my ordinary work and I am happy whit that too. You see some of my process and some sweet snails that need to be worked on! I will have so much to draw before part B starts in october and that only feels very joyful.

 

Leave a Reply

