Draw faces

Happy-facedrawing-anna-berger
Blue-facedrawing-anna-berger

red-luva-facedrawing-anna-berger

 

I have a fear of drawing faces! some of your fears you need to do something about so I decided to work on this in a personal project. I will draw minimum 50 faces, each face should not take longer than 15 min, otherwise I start to think too much and I think that is my problem when drawing faces, so don´t think just do is my moto for this project. Anyone else with fear for drawing faces?
Also  very inspierd of the artist Kate Pugsley.

Leave a Reply

